may angels lead you in...


Idag är det 365 dagar sen vår mormor gick bort <3
Det skulle stå något här
Något vackert och något som skulle
sprida lite ljus över allt elände
Men vissa personer suger orken
ur mig
och all skit som samlar sig väger
för mycket
Så nu går jag och duschar istället
och hoppas på att den här
veckan snart är slut...

Till Dig

theres no one in town I know
you gave us someplace to go
I never said thank you for that
thought I might get one more chance


what would you think of me now
so lucky
so strong
so proud
never sad thank you for that
now I'll never have a chance


and if you were with me tonight
I'd sing to you just one more time
a song for a heart so big
God wouldn'tlet it live


may angels lead you in
hear you memy friends
on sleepless roads the sleepless go
may angels lead you in




Dagens soundtrack: Jimmy eat world - Hear you me



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

englabarn

- and to know me as hardly golden is to know me all wrong, they were -

RSS 2.0