Mother, give me...


back my old room
I won't make a mess like I used to,
I won't play my records

loud at nights,
I'll keep it quiet
Mother, let me have my old bed back
and lay out clothes for me.



okej
vem kom på att biblioteket skulle stänga
klockan tolv idag
jag är inte färdig med uppgiften
och nu har jag börjat städa istället
pisspotta


Mother, please make
my decisions
like you once did,
this time I won't pester you about it,
I'll surrender

Mother, these streets
are too cold for me
I'm standing by your door
A plant under each arm,
let me move back in



det är inte det
det är bara det
att jag vill ha min mamma nu
eller någon bara




Mother, if that's not enough
bring me all the way back to
my original address
to your womb.



I have trouble sleeping but I don't recall I had while in your womb.



Dagens soundtrack #2: Hello Saferide - Parenting never ends



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

englabarn

- and to know me as hardly golden is to know me all wrong, they were -

RSS 2.0