Don't want to see...

the same pictures all over
and I've been standing on the same spot
now since it's been over
cause someone promised me a new chance
yes you promised
don't want to wake up knowing
I don't have a future




ni vet hur man sådär ibland
säger att
'det här är inte min dag'?

det här är inte mitt liv!





stay out of love until you're ready

stay out of it cause it scares you

you will still find your love outside

the public library...



jag har också tappat bort mitt kårleg
med tillhörande medlemskap i smålands nation
mindre jävla lyckat!



Dagens soundtrack #3: Shout out louds - Impossible



från i lördags... kusin vitamin och jag, som det brukar se ut!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

englabarn

- and to know me as hardly golden is to know me all wrong, they were -

RSS 2.0