Most of the time...

I got nothing to say

when I do it's nothing and nobody's there to listen anyway

I know I'm probably better off this way

I just listen to the voices on the TV till I'm tired

my eyes grow heavy and I fade away...





nää gårdagen är väl inget att tala om
det var ju ingen lördagen den sjunde februari direkt
det är det ju dock inte många dagar som är
försvinnande få faktiskt...

och idag har jag ersatt mina vita tygskor
med nya vita tygskor
dessa är det dock inga hål i




sometimes I feel like I'm going insane

without the numbness or the pain so intense to feel

especially now it added up through the years





Dagens soundtrack: Ryan Adams - I taught myself how to grow old


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

englabarn

- and to know me as hardly golden is to know me all wrong, they were -

RSS 2.0