Its been...

a long year
since we last spoke

how's your halo?

just between you and I

you and me and the satellites

I never believed you

I only wanted to

before all this

what did I miss?

do you ever get homesick?

I can't get used to it


 

We're under that night

we're under those same stars

we're in a red car

you asleep at my side

going in and out of the headlights

could I have saved you?

would that have betrayed you?

I want to burn this film

you alone with those pills

what you couldn't do I will

I forgive you



No one else will have me - Only you...





Dagens soundtrack: Stray's don't sleep - For blue skies



Kommentarer
Emma Damm

åh tack vad gulligt utav dig! Kramar

2009-01-14 @ 11:39:51
URL: http://emmadamm.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

englabarn

- and to know me as hardly golden is to know me all wrong, they were -

RSS 2.0