Blue moon...

why are you so blue
shining through and through
my window
blue moon please leave me alone
I can't find a tune to humm on
and no one to hold my hand tonight...




ja just det ja
jag hittade ett svar på frågan varför
alldeles på egen hand
det hänger på hårfärgen
jag har fullständigt fel
men mitt hår är sönderfärgat
så det kommer aldrig i hela mitt liv
bli blont
synd för mig!!




blue moon I'm sitting in my room
counting all the ways to leave here
and those who won't hold my hand tonight...




Dagens soundtrack #femtitolv: Sofia Talvik - Blue moon men eftersom den inte finns på tuben blir det Ghosts




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

englabarn

- and to know me as hardly golden is to know me all wrong, they were -

RSS 2.0