Poor little rose...

 beaten by the rain
in the wind in the gale
thunder and the hail
sometimes I feel like I'm going insane
without the numbness or the pain
 so intense to feel
especially now it added up through the years
and I
I taught myself how to grow
without any love and there was poison
 in the rain
I taught myslef how to grow
now I'm crooked on the outside
and the inside's broke


most of the time I got nothing to say
when I do it's nothing and
nobody's there to listen anyway
I know I'm probably better off this way
I just listen to the voices on the TV till I'm tired
my eyes grow heavy and I fade away




det här är mitt övergripande soundtrack




Dagens soundtrack #2: Ryan Adams - I taught myself how to grow old





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

englabarn

- and to know me as hardly golden is to know me all wrong, they were -

RSS 2.0