It's just this...

damn anxiety that toys with my sobriety
into thinking there's something to say
when what's left to say
it's all been said anyway
we staid up till early morning
and you walked out my door
and it felt like I was stalling with all my words
on the floor




bra helg
bra måndag med en hel del plugg
för ovanlighetens skull
men även en hel del andra inslag
som den gamla goda gissa vädret
och dagens nynnarlåt
som idag blev två
samt ett nytt inslag
gissa priset
onsdag med holgersson
kan också blir riktigt bra
vi gillart!





please come touch my skin
with a hand of grace
take away all that I have to face
and tell that lie that can make this whole year
fly by fly by



we'll stay up till early morning
and you wont walk out my door
and it wont feel like I'm stalling
with all my words on the floor
and I walk you home
 one last time instead of going to bed






Dagens soundtrack: Asha Ali - To bed







Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

englabarn

- and to know me as hardly golden is to know me all wrong, they were -

RSS 2.0