Ever since you...

found yourself in someone else's arms
I've been tryin' my best to get along
but that's okay
there's nothing left to say...




jag vill ha mer hoppläger
tur att det inte är allt för många veckor kvar
tills ridlektionerna börjar igen





I tried to sweep out all the ruins that my emotions left
I guess I'm feeling just a little tired of this
and all the baggage that seems to still exist
it seems the only blessing I have left to my name
is not knowing what we could have been
what we should have been




och jag är fantastiskt slö och lat dessa dagar
borde egentligen skriva ihop mitt cv
men det är så förbannat tråkigt att tänka på
så istället tar jag igen alla mina förlorade tv-timmar
mtv går alltid att lita på!
har man desutom inte heller fått någon lön
finns det liksom inte sådär värst mycket man kan göra






someday I'm gonna run across your mind
don't worry, I'll be fine
I'm gonna be alright
while you're sleeping with your pride
wishing I could hold you tight
I'll be over you
and on with my life






Dagens soundtrack: Keith Urban - You'll think of me






omöjligt läge i fotbollsgolf kan tyckas... inte om man är jag!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

englabarn

- and to know me as hardly golden is to know me all wrong, they were -

RSS 2.0