All I know is that...

you're so nice
you're the nicest thing I've seen
I wish that we could give it a go
see if we could be something


I wish that I was your favorite girl
I wish you thought I was the reason
you were in this world
I wish my smile was your favorite kind of smile
I wish that the way I dressed was your favorite
kind of style


I wish you couldn't figure me out
but you always wanna know what I was about
I wish you'd hold my hand
when I was upset
I iwsh you'd never forget the look on my face
when we first met...


... basically I wish that you loved me







Dagens soundtrack #2: Kate Nash - Nicest thing





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

englabarn

- and to know me as hardly golden is to know me all wrong, they were -

RSS 2.0