The end result...

of so many meetings
late night diners with no one eating
we sit in corners and sip burnt coffee
count the tiles upon the ceiling
skip this pretense
and cut straight to dying
but don’t beg me to keep
your eyes from crying





har precis skrivit färdigt min komplettering
va? undrar ni
jo jag fick komplettering på min affärsplan
och jag vet att jag enbart gick in med g-inställning
men den inställningen borde gett mig ett g också
hur fan kan jag göra nåt så dåligt
att jag knappt når dit

för övrigt tänkte jag försöka komma med på
ett bodypump pass
eeeh ja.




you said so much
without ever parting your lips
past 3am and I'm still far from sleep
this is a habit that I can't break
and my only company
is skipping stones





Dagens soundtrack: Autumn to ashes - Chloroform perfume



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

englabarn

- and to know me as hardly golden is to know me all wrong, they were -

RSS 2.0