Autopilot take my memories...

cause I won't need them anymore
autopilot take my hand and lead me home
because my eyes are getting sore
all the clouds are closing in
I have lost my safety pin
I guess my shell was way too thin
for a war that I can't win
and I think they've already won
cause my love is gone






åre blir det
torsdagen den trettionde december
till den sjätte januari
med bror min
och andra som eventuellt vill följa med.




it doesn't matter what I tell you
cause you stopped listen years ago
it doesn't matter how much I try to make you see
but I just thought that you should know
that it's too late to repair
follow signs that lead nowhere
I will burn my luggage there
cause I'm too too tired to be scared
and I think they've already won
cause my love is gone







Dagens soundtrack #2: Amanda Jenssen - Autopilot



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

englabarn

- and to know me as hardly golden is to know me all wrong, they were -

RSS 2.0